Wabash Center for Teaching and Learning in Theology and Religion

2004 Workshop on Teaching and Learning for Theological School Faculty

GROUP PICTURE

NAME EMAIL INSTITUTION FACULTY PAGE RESOURCES PAGE
Alanis, Javier revjay3@juno.com Lutheran Seminary Program in the Southwest Rev. Dr. Javier Alanis  
Burreson, Kent burresonk@csl.edu Concordia Seminary Systematic Theology  
Craven, Toni t.craven@tcu.edu TCU - Brite Craven  
Cutting, Marsha mcutting@bu.edu Boston University STH - MCutting  
Delamarter, Steve sdelamarter@georgefox.edu George Fox Evangelical Seminary GFES Faculty  
Haitch, Russell haitcru@bethanyseminary.edu Bethany Theological Seminary BTS Teaching Faculty  
Hoffman, Mark Vitalis mhoffman@ltsg.edu Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg Mark Vitalis Hoffman Wabash Project
Jones, Arun ajones@austinseminary.edu Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary Arun Jones  
Machado, Daisy dmachado@lextheo.edu Lexington Theological Seminary Machado  
Moe-Lobeda, Cynthia moe-lobc@seattleu.edu  Seattle Univ. STM Home STM Faculty  
Myhre, Paul myhrep@wabash.edu Wabash Center Wabash Center Staff  
Niles, Damayanthi dniles@eden.edu Eden Theological Seminary Damayanthi Niles  
Shantz, Colleen c.shantz@utoronto.ca University of St. Michael's Faculty  
Simmons, Laura lsimmons@georgefox.edu George Fox Evangelical Seminary GFES Faculty  
Smith, Susan susan.smith@spst.edu Saint Paul School of Theology Smith  
Smith, Warren wsmith@div.duke.edu Duke Divinity School Faculty Smith, J. Warren  
Strawn, Brent bstrawn@emory.edu Candler School of Theology at Emory University Dr. Brent Strawn  
Stubbs, David david.stubbs@westernsem.edu Western Theological Seminary David L. Stubbs

Writing and grading...

Suarez, Elisabeth esuarez@regent.edu Regent University    

EMAIL to Group

LINKS and ARTICLES and SIGHTINGS

In General...

June 2004

January 2005

June 2005