Lutheran Theological Seminary
at Gettysburg

Mark Vitalis Hoffman
mhoffman@ltsg.edu
Valentine 414
717.334.6286 x2414

MGVH Home at LTSG
MGVH Faculty Page
CrossMarks
Syllabus Bibliography and Resources FishersNet Forum Blog

SCHEDULE

Class meets Thursdays from 1:30-2:45 PM in Valentine 310 beginning September 6.

Thursday, September 6

Thursday, September 13

Thursday, September 20

Thursday, September 27

Thursday, October 4

Thursday, October 11

Thursday, October 18: NO CLASS - READING DAY

Thursday, October 25

Thursday, November 1

Thursday, November 8

Thursday, November 15

Thursday, November 22 - NO CLASS

Thursdays, November 29 and December 6

NAME

Mark Text

Pericope 'Performance'

 
JasonN Mark 1.9-13 Nov 29 PDF
Mike Mark 1.16-20 Nov 29 PDF
Katie Mark 1.35-38/9 Nov 29 PDF
Virgil Mark 2.13-17 Dec 6 PDF
Elizabeth Mark 4.35-41 Dec 6 PDF
Debbie Mark 15.1-5 Dec 6 PDF
JasonS Mark 15.33-39 Dec 6  

Thursday, December 13



Advance Preparation:

Technically, there is no advance preparation needed for this class before the first session on Sept.6. You may be able to help yourself and make the semester easier by considering the following.