Lutheran Theological Seminary
at Gettysburg

Mark Vitalis Hoffman
mhoffman@ltsg.edu
Valentine 414
717.334.6286 x2414

MGVH Home at LTSG
MGVH Faculty Page
CrossMarks
Syllabus web Schedule Bibliography and Resources FishersNet Forum

SCHEDULE

Class meets Fridays from 1:00-4:00 PM in Valentine 308

Mark Stuff


Friday, September 9

Friday, September 16

Friday, September 23

Friday, September 30

Friday, October 7

Friday, October 14

Friday, October 21

Friday, October 28

Friday, November 4

Friday, November 11

Friday, November 18

Friday, November 25: Thanksgiving

Friday, December 2

Friday, December 9

Friday, December 16