Lutheran Theological Seminary
at Gettysburg

Mark Vitalis Hoffman
mhoffman@ltsg.edu
Valentine 414
717.334.6286 x2414

MGVH HomePage at LTSG
MGVH Faculty Page
CrossMarks
INTRODUCTION TO 
NEW TESTAMENT GREEK

Join us in the LTSG Summer Greek 2014 Group on Facebook

Summer Greek Syllabus (PDF)

GREEK RESOURCES

Friday, August 15 - Entire class meets together for the day beginning at 8:30AM in Valentine 308

Monday, August 18 

Tuesday, August 19

Wednesday, August 20

Thursday, August 21

Friday, August 22

Monday, August 25

Tuesday, August 26

Wednesday, August 27

Thursday, August 28

Friday, August 29

 


And now for something completely different...

Greek Resources: Fonts, Online and Downloadable Study Resources, Online NT Greek Texts, etc.

Incoming Students: The only book you need to buy before class is the Croy textbook.